Construction, Landscaping and Tree Specialists

Angelo Paulo Alano
4/24/2017. Tree trimming in front of my yard. This guys did a superb job on trimming my tree! From start to finish transaction from the back end had a superb customer service as well! Workers are courteous and will ask you if you are satisfied with the job that they did. The owner of the company is very approachable and will provide you with satisfaction throughout the process. I hope there are more companies out there that would be the same as this one! Very Satisfied Customer! Bravo Zulu!


Mayumi Lee
a month ago
We had our patio and a fire pit built and also had 2 tall trees cut by them all in 5 days! You want to hire them especially if you have more than 1 job. They specialize in so many things. Eli is very sweet and patient. Originally, we were going to get a few estimates, but decided to go with them after talking to Eli. They were very professional and responsible. I will be hiring them for all of our landscaping needs!


Bethany Preen
2 weeks ago
Our existing deck was unsafe and needed to be replaced. Green Futue Construction came highly recommended and for good reason! Upon our first meeting they made it incredibly easy and listened to everything we wanted and stressed the importance of making sure our new deck would be safe and beautiful. We couldn't be happier with the results. They were efficient and delivered exactly what we wanted.


Ross Lewchuk
2 months ago
Our church needed repair of a damaged retaining wall, which also involved shrub and tree removal. Green Future did a great job on everything and at the best price. Their communication/response was excellent, and the foremen and crews were friendly. They maintained the safety tapes throughout the job, and left the neighbors yards free of rubble. Everyone is happy with Green Future!


Charles Jacobson
1 month ago
Excellent all around, highly recommended.

Green Future did really first rate work for us on replacing a rather bedraggled asphalt driveway with one made of permeable pavers. The new driveway is beautiful (yes, there is such a thing as beautiful driveway) with some subtle touches in how the Green Future crew laid and lined up the pavers and the added (at no additional charge) decorative edging. They also, as a courtesy, power washed our back patio with really remarkable results (as in we rediscovered that it is a red brick patio. . .).

In addition to all of the above, I found the people at Green Future to be good to work with, conscientious, and highly responsive to questions and concerns.


Charles Hull
2 weeks ago
Green Futures did an excellent job on three projects including stone repair and facing, pavers, and a brick column and aluminum fence. They were very communicative and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend them. CH - Laytonsville
We will definitely use them for upcoming projects.


Josh S
6 months ago
Very pleased with my Elvis and the Green Future Construction Team! I needed a wrap-around deck installed on a town-home and Green Future did not disappoint. After contacting Green Future, Elvis provided a prompt next day estimate and had his architect meet with me directly to ensure the engineering drawings for the deck were exactly what I was looking for. The construction team was courteous, professional, insanely fast and the results are outstanding. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the deck. From using countersunk hex screws, to routing the railings, to thorough site cleanup, the Green Future team pays attention to the small details. Additionally, Green Future was also very responsive when I noted a small water leak into the wall beneath where the ledger board is affixed to the house. After contacting Green Future, Jose came out in less than an hour to assess, and they sent a team back out to double-check the flashing and make the appropriate modifications to prevent further leakage. Overall, I am a very pleased customer.


Susan Vaccarino
3 months ago
I had a dilemma because I needed a large conifer tree removed, and an older deck and patio replaced. I had several companies give estimates for the work but none of them could complete all three phases of the job. Green Future Construction came to the rescue! The landscaping crew arrived the first day and removed the large tree, including the stump, making sure that the yard was cleared of all debris. Day two, the demolition crew took down the existing deck and started construction of the new one. The deck was completed the next day and the old patio (brick) was removed. The new patio with stone retaining walls was finished the following day. All of this work was completed in one week by professional crews, who were well supervised by the company's owner, Eli. My husband and I love our beautiful new deck and patio and would highly recommend Green Future Construction!


Patricia Bryant
4 months ago
I had to replace my entire front walkway after a construction crew destroyed my yard and former walkway during a pipe replacement project. I contacted Green Futures for an estimate and they came out right away. My contact person was Elvis and he couldn't have been more helpful. They installed a new slate walkway and front stoop and the result is that I now have a beautifully constructed, very solid walkway and stoop that was very expertly crafted. Some of my neighbors have even commented on how great the walkway turned out. I will definitely use Green Futures again and recommend them to anyone seeking a first class job.


Aristea B.
5.0 star rating
4/19/2017
We had a great experience with Ilie and the Green Future team! They were professional, organized and delivered a great product.

First, we had an entire deck torn down and rebuilt by their crew. The entire project took approximately two weeks. They ordered all the materials, did all the permit paperwork and made sure that any small issues/questions that came up were promptly addressed. Not to mention, their price was very competitive. This was a very intricate project that came out perfect. I'm very happy with how the finished deck came out and I look forward to enjoying it for many years to come.

Second, we have a large oak tree in the corner of our yard. It had several large branches that were covering some smaller fruit trees that I planted and my vegetable garden. I asked Ilie if it was possible to take these branches down without damaging the trees and garden below. He way under promised and over delivered. The tree was perfectly cleaned up and I couldn't even tell that his guys were there. Not only did they do an amazing job, but I was also very impressed with their focus on safety.

I'm very careful and skeptical when working with a contractor, but Ilie and his team were able to put my concerns at ease, do a great job, complete the project in the allotted time, and do all of this for a great price. I highly recommend the Green Future Team!!


Liviu F.
5.0 star rating
2/22/2017
We had Green Future as our contractor on a small unit townhouse that needed a lot of work. The front porch was old and unstable the fence around the property was old and degraded. Green Future did an amazing job installing a front porch using composite materials (that require no maintenance) with stone veneer on the exterior sides and a beautiful aluminum fence. We are very happy with the final product and the the price we paid. Excellent bang for our buck!!!Highly recommended!!!


Ben A.
5.0 star rating
2/1/2017
Green Future was awesome for the simple fact that I was able to get multiple services done with the same company.

I had exterior waterproofing applied on my house foundation and 3 large trees removed. Green Future graded my property after all projects where done, making everything look great.

Eli, the salesman was knowledgeable and professional. Jose, the project manager checked often on the project ensuring the best time and quality.

Without a doubt, I would definitely use them again!!


Ned M.
5.0 star rating
1/9/2017
Those guys are great! I have called them for multiple projects, and they handled them very well, whether it it was small or large job. Their work is clean, on point, and the cost was very reasonable! Happy to recommend Green Future Construction any day!